Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emma Lato

Emma Lato

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Lato
"Thank you Maddie for saving me money car insurance!"
Profile photo of Natalie Everson

Natalie Everson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Everson
"If you are thinking about switching over to state farm, do it!! Madison along with the rest of the staff is very knowledgeable about each policy available and explains everything clearly. She took the time to find the best policies that fit my needs and lifestyle. She has a lot of experience and was so helpful with all of my questions every step of the way."
Profile photo of brandy mcghin

brandy mcghin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandy mcghin
"Maddie was a gem to work with. She was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. She was able to give me a really good quote."
Profile photo of Sydney Henderson

Sydney Henderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Henderson
"Give MEKENNA and MADISON a call! They are amazing and charming on the phone, truly takes the time to get to know you as a customer and get a relationship while saving you money on home and auto! She truly wants you and your family protected!"
Profile photo of Audrey Hall

Audrey Hall

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Hall
"I’ve been a client since June 2023 and I’ve had very positive experiences here so far. Everyone’s friendly and informative, I always leave phone calls with more clarity on my insurance and my options. And I’ve never had to wait to speak to anyone. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carlee Mei

Carlee Mei

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Mei
"Chaz is a great representative for StateFarm. He helped me get my auto insurance started, with additional coverages while still saving me money!"
Profile photo of Karren Dixon

Karren Dixon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karren Dixon
"Was very patient and me out so much. Thanks Chaz"
Profile photo of Shatz Lovan

Shatz Lovan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shatz Lovan
"Throughout my professional experience with multiple agencies, I have consistently encountered a high level of service. However, the exceptional assistance provided by Chaz has truly stood out. Chaz not only guided me through the intricacies of life insurance but also emphasized the importance of acquiring it at a younger age (20s) rather than waiting until the age of 40. My boyfriend and I are very happy to have worked with Chaz. From start to finish, Chaz addressed every question we had. I would highly recommend working with Chaz."
Profile photo of Bia Póvoas

Bia Póvoas

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bia Póvoas
"Terrible Service, I got a quote and paid the first month with the negotiated amount, in the second month a new amount was charged without any warning, and without any change in my driving records, they have terrible communication with customers and zero desire to help, I don't recommend it!"
Profile photo of brenda dangler

brenda dangler

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda dangler
"I called the office, yes last minute, however McKenna was more than helpful, extremely professional, knowledgeable, and just down right a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Steven Stadler

Steven Stadler

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Stadler
"Like family"
Profile photo of Tammy Douglas

Tammy Douglas

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Douglas
"Mekenna has always been an outstanding agent for me and my family. She has always made sure I have the discounts that help my policy be affordable. Tammy"
Profile photo of Sarah McQuatters

Sarah McQuatters

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McQuatters
"If you are thinking about changing to State Farm for insurance, definitely speak with Mekenna! She is very knowledgeable about each policy available and explained everything clearly. She has a lot of experience and was so helpful with my questions."
Profile photo of josh beams

josh beams

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh beams
"The faculty at Corbin’s insurance office are extremely helpful. They are always happy to help with any questions or concerns I have. Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Spurlock

Caitlyn Spurlock

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Spurlock
"Mekenna was the best! She was super helpful and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Courtney Pace

Courtney Pace

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Pace
"Highly recommend Mekenna at this office!! Super sweet and super awesome!!"
Profile photo of Garret Smith

Garret Smith

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garret Smith
"The service was great, Rachel Collins was helping me, and she was very kind and helped me with everything that i requested. overall, it was a great experience, I will be purchasing this specific insurance. Thank you for being a great office."
Profile photo of Adelle Hamlin

Adelle Hamlin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adelle Hamlin
"such a spectacular group of young people"
Profile photo of Aslyn Collins

Aslyn Collins

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aslyn Collins
"Rachel and the whole team all together are great!"
Profile photo of Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Smith
"Mekenna is the absolute best representative! She is so patient and kind anytime I have a question. She makes sure you understand the process fully and that everything goes smoothly. She has helped us get the best rate for 3 different vehicles along with a homeowners insurance. She has also helped us with getting an amazing life insurance policy on both my husband and myself. We have been with her for going on 2 years now and wouldn’t use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Maddie D

Maddie D

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie D
"Mekenna did such a good job explaing my insurance to me. I didnt know anything about it until she explained it all! I got cheaper coverage and life insurance for less than I was paying before. I hoghly reccommend Mekenna!"
Profile photo of Katie Cabrera

Katie Cabrera

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Cabrera
"Chaz was a pleasure to work with from the start to finish, he is in top of it, down to earth, and all around a great experience. Thank you Chaz!!! -Catherine cabrera!"
Profile photo of Guan Watson

Guan Watson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guan Watson
"Cameron is the best representative!!! He is so patient with my millions of questions and always try to provide his best knowledge for me, he truly thinks for his clients. He should be rated as the employee of the year!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Collins

Rachel Collins

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Collins
"Highly recommend! Best insurance team ever!"
Profile photo of Veronica Kent

Veronica Kent

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Kent
"Above & Beyond! Highly recommend especially if you want an excellent customer service experience. Proud to be a member of the State Farm Family! Thank you Preston!"