Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corbin Emerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corbin Emerson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrick Chucri

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team. The best around."

Agnes Osteen

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to check on a few things. Corbin Emerson was able to take care of all my needs. Nice to drop into the office every now an then."

Jodie Orzehoski

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Part of the family now warm and welcome 💞"

Jonners

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edit July 2022: Barbara has been my agent now for a few years. Every time I call, I always get a friendly voice, and people who want nothing but to help take care of any request, question, or issue I've had. Barbara remembers me by voice and is always a great conversationalist. I never leave dissatisfied, and always learn something new."

Dawn Mcfall

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron is very professional and has answered all of my many insurance questions. Highly recommend Cameron!"

Cameron McFall

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people working here really care about their customers. My representative and I had a great conversation about my life insurance needs and helped me get a policy that fit my budget. Cory is the best!"

Alexis Belyew

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is great, recently I was talking to one fine gentleman named Cameron and he was able to help me start a new insurance policy for my dog. Thank you so much!"

Mikayla Belyew

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron is very helpful and nice! What a wonderful team overall"

Steven Dolan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can say with absolute certainty that every representative there truly cares about their customers!"

Michelle Phelan

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak highly enough of this agency. I have always been insured by Geico and I am so glad I switched! For the same insurance policy, the prices are cheaper and their responsiveness is much quicker. I recently had my windshield cracked by a rock while driving and when I reached out about a replacement, Corbin replied immediately. My windshield was replaced conveniently while I was at work and it only took two phone calls to coordinate!! I'll never go anywhere else for insurance!!"

Salvador Luis Rocafort

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very professional. They are the best agency that I have had in my 32 years in Florida"

Dale& Joanna Scott

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"See Jake or anyone there they will help you find the best insurance plan for you and your car. Plus save you money."

Dani W

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Good communication via phone or email."

Sabrina Walker

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five stars!!!!"

Greg Guttinger

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

Michael Nuttall

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company. Nice and helpful."

Anthony Rapone

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very friendly staff"

Ulysees Rushing

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Makes you feel better about spending your money and knowing that you’re in good hands."

Zak Doran

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dealing with insurance companies can sometimes be scarier then going to the dentist. Corbin did an excellent job of easing those fears and providing top notch service. He was able to breakdown the policy and explain my coverages. He treated me like he was writing a policy for his own family member and was able to provide the best coverage for my needs. He provides personable, timely and professional service. I will recommend him to anyone looking for exceptional service and always go to him first for my insurance needs. I am proud to say I am Covered by Corbin."

Roy Lanigan

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates.great people"

Chris Brand

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exemplary Service!!! Barbara and Jake worked with my with top notch professionalism and expertise along with dedicated compassion to assist me. They took their time and patiently addressed every question I had and were always happy and available to assist me with changes or inquiries about my policy. I am 100% confident that this office is a team I would and have recommended to my friends and family! Thanks again!!!"

Tom Legato

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Barbara. She was so patient and answered all my questions. Also she showed me many ways to save more money."

Shellie

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love state farm and this is the best place to get it from."

Kyra Frey

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure to work with Corbin to set up my auto insurance! I was worried that the process would be confusing; but Corbin make it clear to understand and he took the time to explain all the various aspects of the potential policy to me. He was prompt and professional with his service and he got me a better price with more coverage than any of the other companies I researched online. Amazing experience!"

Kimberly Novak

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Corbin was a true pleasure to do business with. Not only did he provide me with the most affordable option, but he went above and beyond in making it a smooth process. I would definitely recommend him!"